Moisturizing Facial Wash

Range: Hydrating

Our Moisturizing Facial Wash leaves your skin thoroughly cleansed and nourished, plus it's a perfect blend of our purest possible skin loving ingredients with added vitamins.

For best resultsRead more

Wet face with warm water. Squeeze a small amount into hands and work into a lather. Massage gently in a circular motion onto wet skin. Rinse with warm water and pat dry. Avoid delicate eye area.

FeaturesRead more

Related Videos...

...

Reviews...

Find a store near you

No Stores Found for provided zipcode

Clear all

Where to buy

Complete your routine

  • Simple Skincare Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
    Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
    Product details
  • Simple Skincare Protecting Light Moisturizer SPF 15
    Protecting Light Moisturizer SPF 15
    Product details
  • Simple Skincare Foaming Cleanser
    Foaming Cleanser
    Product details
Moisturizing Facial Wash is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 518.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dries out skin I bought this product a month ago and have been trying to get myself to like it. I have combination skin - dry, oily and acne prone. I started using it and realizing my face was even drier then before I washed it. I was unsure if it was the product or something else. However, I was randomly washing my face with cetaphil face wash and my face was no longer dry. I was very unhappy with this product considering it is a "MOISTURIZING" face wash and was leaving my face noticeably super dry. I will not be using the rest of it and throwing it away for it does the opposite of what I want.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I love this product. It is gentle on my skin . I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely dry face I ran out of face wash and decided to stray from my normal and try something different. I liked the all natural, simple ingredients but they clearly do not agree with my face. After washing my face, it is extremely dry and flaky. The back of the package says not dry and tight, but that's exactly what my face is after washing. I have tried this now for a week with no changing results. I will be throwing the barely used container in the trash and going back to old faithful.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER!! I have combination skin that tends to be dryer, I’ve always had acne prone skin that is very sensitive as well. As such I’ve had difficulty finding skincare products. Recently I had a horrible break out with huge deep cysts all over my face and blackheads that were too dry to use product on. I was desperate and then I bought this face soap. Literally in the first day the cysts went down in size and tenderness. It’s been two days and almost all my blemishes and scabs are gone. My face feels clean with no tightness afterwards. Super soft skin that’s moisturized! It’s so much cheaper than the other products I’ve used as well. A++
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! These products are some of the best I've ever used. I have very sensitive skin and this works good for my skin type.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Surprisingly not good I bought this product only 2 weeks ago and ever since my skin has not been good! I have broken out so much and even though my skin is never clear, my pimples now are a lot bigger. As this cleanser is the only thing I have changed in my routine, I'm assuming this must be the case! So disappointing as I have loved my other Simple products so much xx
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must! I love this product! It leaves my face feeling extra smooth.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff ! Ive been breaking out my whole pregnancy and this is the only thing that has helped!! My skin is so sensitive to so it has worked wonders for me. Only bad thing is that i didnt find it sooner ans wasted my money on other products.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face wash Absolutely LOVE all the simple product's Would not ever buy any other product to wash my face simple products is my forever face wash and makeup remover
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this in addition to the Simple Wipes. No loud fragrance smell. Just simple!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I received a free sample of this cleanser and really loved it. It made my skin feel very soft and clean. I have used it on a regular basis and my complexion has become clearer and some of my age spots have disappeared too.Yeah !!!! I like that its natural and that you can buy it from the drugstore instead of having to go to a speciality store for it. The price it not too bad either.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for years I have combination skin that fairly sensitive. I've been using this wash for years now, and I'll never us another! It's refreshing, moisturizing, and non-drying.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been using this product since it came on the market. All other facial washes made my skin feel dry, even if they were "moisturizing". This is the only product I have tried that really does leave my skin feeling more moisturized.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough cleaning! I purposely look for good, healthy, products with pure ingredients, and Simple moisturizing facial wash is one that I think is great! Softly and thoroughly it cleanses my face, then I follow up with Simple moisturizer- or another kind.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as promoted Left my skin feeling clean & moisturized just as promoted.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using these two products for 4 years I use the simple moisturizing face wash morning and night--followed by the moisturizing lotion. I am 84 years old & my skin looks pretty good!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This cleanser has been perfect for my sensitive face! I have eczema and it cleanses wonderfully without irritating or drying out my skin. I just make sure to rinse thoroughly. A small amount does the job so a tube lasts months. Retail prices are reasonable, although this thrifty Mom would love to see more coupons for cleansers (thumbs up!)
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy This Product Is Amazing. I Recommend it 100% - Use It Daily
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review I went out and got this product and I think it is great me and my husband just love it..
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy I bought this a little over a month ago and I'm very unhappy with the results. My face has more breakouts now than it did before I started using this product. I wanted to try something different without all the harsh chemicals because I thought it would be better for my skin, but my skin looks worse.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STINGS! Not for sensitive skin! I tried both the 'facial wash' and the 'rich moisturizer' in combination. I have normal-to-dry skin that is sensitive, so I look for products that don't have extras (like fragrances) or exfoliants (like hydroxy acids or scrubbing bits). The facial wash was thin, like a solvent, and not a creamy lotion-like cleanser. It dissolved my make-up ok, but I wasn't convinced my skin was clean. Then I applied the moisturizer and immediately my skin started to sting!!! I was very concerned that I'd end up with a burnt, red face this morning, but it seemed to calm down after an hour or so. I will not be using again. I had high hopes for this product line since it sounds perfect for me, but alas, it's NOT!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this product I actually received this as a gift for Christmas and have since fallen in love!! I tend to get extremely dry skin on my face which leads to eczema. I've tried everything on the market. Simple doesn't leave my face feeling like its had chemicals on it, it just simply gets the job done. It leaves my skin feeling really soft and actually leaves it feeling moisturized unlike many other products. Plus, I haven't had any breakouts since I started using this. Would recommend this to absolutely anyone and I won't be switching to any other products! (It also pairs great with the moisturizers, replenishing is my favorite!)
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought today, used just now for my night time routine. And I HATE it, I'm not one to do rude comment so but I wanna save people. My skin is very sensitive so for this to be good for sensitive skin this is so wrong. After using it and washing off with cold water my skin felt sticky. Did not like this product at all. Save your time people
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patricia 88 Very happy with it I'll buy it again and tell my friends
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial wash I absolutely love this simple moisturizing face wash and can't rave enough about how great it works to clean my skin but is also so gentle. I have been using it now for a while and it's definitely become my favorite facial wash because it's gentle on my skin but also gives my skin the needed moisture. It also cleans my skin completely to leave it soft and smooth to touch
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great facial wash does what others dont" bought simple face wash at duane reade and got a 20 percent discount just for buying a second,
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Product Ever I have seen this brand many times while shopping. I finally saw it on sale and there just so happened to be an awesome coupon in the paper. So I finally got to try it. The face wash is awesome. Lathers nicely and easy to use. Leaves skin soft and smooth. Recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I'm glad I used the product would recommend it to people that I know
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wash! I was used to more expensive cleansers for my every day routine. Eventually I became tiresome of using pricey products when I felt they didn't do anything special. I have tried other drug store brands and they were so drying. I bought this Simple Wash and never looked back. It gets all of the grime off of my face and leaves my skin feeling clean but not tight and dry. I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goof It's good or got all the bumps of my face N it brought my face up to light
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_428062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
We believe in goodness
Shop Now