Micellar Cleansing Water

Range: Hydrating

Simple® Micellar Cleansing Water, skincare’s most awarded product,** gently lifts makeup and impurities out and instantly boosts skin’s hydration by 90%.

For best resultsRead more

Apply a generous amount to a cotton pad. Wipe the cotton pad all around the face, no need to rub the skin. Gently wipe around closed eyes and avoid getting into your eyes. No need to rinse after!

FeaturesRead more

Related Videos...

...

Reviews...

Find a store near you

No Stores Found for provided zipcode

Clear all

Where to buy

Complete your routine

  • Simple Skincare Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
    Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
    Product details
  • Simple Skincare Protecting Light Moisturizer SPF 15
    Protecting Light Moisturizer SPF 15
    Product details
Micellar Cleansing Water is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 4007.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/Hate. First of all, I love the way it feels on my skin since it makes me feel so refreshed. The bad thing is that it doesn't remove all makeup, specially waterproof. The best way to use this in my opinion would be before applying makeup or to remove it when wearing a minimal look.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Refreshing I got a full size bottle of the Simple Cleansing Micellar Water to try in exchange for my honest opinion. This probably isn't something I would have bought on my own, I don't wear make up. But since I got it for free, I gave it a shot. I can honestly say, I was really impressed! It's super gentle and doesn't irritate your skin. You can SEE the dirt and oil that it removes from your face. I use it before bed to freshen up my face. I love the feeling. It leaves my skin feeling really soft too! I love it and will definitely be buying a bottle once I finish this one! 5 Stars!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Fantastic!` This a great product! I used it for a while before I wrote my review because I wanted to be able to say that I used for a period of time. I am sold! I will continue to buy this, it is refreshing and makes my skin feel so soft. Not heavy as all.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover! I have recently recieved this product from influenster vox box. When I saw this I was so happy because I use make up on a daily basis so it's good to always cleanse away the dirty stuff from your pores. The first time I applied it it felt so good on my skin I've never tried something so soft and refreshing. It doesn't leave my skinny dry and icky like other products do. This product leaves my skin feel refreshed. I really enjoy this product and highly recommend to those who are looking for a product that leaves your face feeling refreshed!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gental, super awesome! I bought this last week and it is wonderful. It removes all my make-up and leaves my skin fresh and clean. I use it at night without any need to apply moisturizer afterwards.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes more than makeup removing cloths,etc. I bought this because I began hearing lot about it. I tested it by using a makeup removing towelettte/facial cleanser product and then using this. This got stuff off the other left behind. And no rinsing, how easy and fast. I just out it on a cotton ball and wipe it over face.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleansing Water I got the sample and try it. Wow what a difference I could tell on my face it is a great product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cleanser! I love natural products, so I was curious about this cleanser when I received it as a sample from Influenster. I love it! You know when you are just so tired, but that little voice in your head reminds you that you need to wash your face before bed? This is the solution! All you need to do is squeeze a little of this water onto a cotton pad and wipe your face clean - it is gentle and refreshing and leaves my skin feeling amazing. If you are on the fence about this product, get it!!! I tested this product for free, but these opinions are my own :)
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin felt happy! I love samples because it gives me the opportunity to try something new. My bathroom drawer is full of items that were advertised to make my skin glow or erase wrinkles well they didn't work time to purge! Next trip to the store will use my coupon and purchase Simple Micellar. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got a free sample I'm the mail from fabletics and fell in love with the stuff. It's improved my skin and only takes seconds to use. I use it before bed!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle!!!! My skin is so much better since using this, wish it had been around many years ago!!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micellar Cleansing Water Thank you for the sample of the Micellar Cleansing Water and coupon. I've use the sample and I really like it. It didn't leave any sticky or heavy after feeling on my face. I would like to reccomend this.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Perfect! Recently read an article about the gentle cleaning power of micellar water so I searched out and bought my first package of Simple's Micellar Wipes. Daily use for 3 weeks has convinced me this is like no other wipe. Not only is my skin clean, it is wonderfully smooth and hydrated. I'm now touting Micellar wipes to all my friends.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really hydrating! I have really oily skin and it's also really sensitive, but I find that this cleansing water works perfectly for me!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought this for my mom, and now I used it more than her! We both LOVE it and the best thing is that I have used every cleanser and they have dried my skin out, but this doesnt!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Water! I purchased this product online after reading several articles about micellar water. Simple Micellar removes every trace of makeup gently and without irritation. My skin feels clean without that tight "stripped" feeling I sometimes get after using an alcohol-based toner, and feels soft with absolutely no oiliness or stickiness.Perfect for my finicky/sensitive skin!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I bought this product from Target yesterday and I am so happy with it! It removed all of my makeup and my skin felt great afterward! It is very moisturizing and makes my face feel super clean! Highly recommended! Go try it out!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product is amazing! I don't have as much time as I would like to spend on skincare but with micellar water I don't need it. It leaves my skin feeling so clean but not dry at all. I've only been using it a couple of days but I've already seen a difference in my skin. The overall appearance is smoother, brightener, and more radient than ever before. Thank you for creating such an easy, effective, and inexpensive product!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have tried in a long time! Takes care of all my skin needs in one product. I would love to try all of their product though.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I ever wanted!!! Its amazing. The product does everything it says. It also works great on my skin causing no breakouts or whatever. Took off makeup I didn't even know I had on, which is scary. Its really easy to use also. I just really want to try the other products Simple has to offer. I hope they're exactly like this.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, and you will go back for more! I bought this product over a month ago, and it is simply awesome! I have used other makeup removers, and Micellar Cleansing water. After I used my usual makeup remover, I used MC, and it removed more makeup and dirt. I was so amazed. It is well worth the affordable price. My skin felt soft,hydrated, and very clean! I recommend anyone with sensitive or dry skin to try it. Just pour it on cotton balls, wipe your face, and WA-LA! Your face will feel great!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dream Come True I bought this a week ago. Is everything the packaging said. These days, my skin is so dry, almost any kind of cleanser leaves it extremely dry and uncomfortable,...and doesn't help with the appearance of aging skin!! This Micellar Water is refreshing and cool, takes off all my make-up without rubbing, and there is no irritating smell, burning, or redness afterwards. AND you don't have to rinse afterwards. I have been able to apply moisturizer afterwards and it has worked great, with no break-outs. Am considering trying more products from this brand (moisturizers especially) to see how they stack-up with the expensive department store brand I currently use. (Department store brand didn't offer anything remotely like the Micellar Water!!) Am thrilled a company is working so hard for the sensitive skin/allergy type demographic, of which, I am a member.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! Recently bought this looking for an effective cleansing water that won't dry out or irritate my sensitive skin. This is so nice and makes my skin feel soft free use. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very different cleanser A sample was sent to me and when I tried it, I couldn''t believe how soft and clean it made my skin. Also, I didn't think it would take all the makeup off but it did. What's really nice is that you can leave it on- no wash off. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared Up My Skin This is the only product that has fully removed my makeup, and actually cleared up my skin problems completely! I'm a Lifer now for this product! LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works very well I'm love with this! I feel hydrated and my skin is so soft
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! I was so impressed at how well this product worked to remove all of my makeup. Even after using a face scrub, the Micellar cleansing water still pulled off a lot of remaining makeup and dirt that the scrub missed. I am sold on the effectiveness of this product and will be using regularly.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Simple Received the sample and a coupon for it; went to store and bought a full size bottle; this is a great product as it leave my skin clean and moist ...
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cleanser I received a free sample and absolutely love this product and will definitely buy.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizing. would buy this product after trying sample. It left my skin clean and soft.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4007
  • loc_en_US, sid_912626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
We believe in goodness
Shop Now