Cleansing Facial Wipes

Range: Make Up Removal

Our new Simple® Cleansing Facial Wipes are made of our softest fibres yet and are better at removing make up and impurities than ever before. With our Aqua-Lock™ technology, our wipes stay effective and fresh, even the last one! 


And as per all Simple® products, no artificial perfume or color and no harsh chemicals, so it won’t upset your skin.

For best resultsRead more

Step 1: Gently wipe Simple® Kind to Skin Facial Cleansing Wipes over eyelids, face, neck and even lips to cleanse the skin.


Step 2: Mascara won’t budge?  Hold the wipe over stubborn areas for a few seconds before wiping.


Tip: Stop your facial wipes drying out by remembering to reseal the pack with our new aqua-lock™.

FeaturesRead more

Related Videos...

...

Reviews...

Find a store near you

No Stores Found for provided zipcode

Clear all

Where to buy

Complete your routine

  • Simple Skincare Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
    Replenishing Rich Moisturizer
    Product details
  • Simple Skincare Soothing Facial Toner
    Soothing Facial Toner
    Product details
Cleansing Facial Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective!! I received these through VoxBox but all opinions are my own. THESE ARE AWESOME!! I have sensitive skin but they didn't make my skin have any kind of reaction. They're gentle, but still work incredibly well! I'll be purchasing again when I run out!!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received these wipes in my #flawlessvoxbox from @influenster for testing and review.I loveee them! They are strong enough to take off all my makeup and grime from the day but gentle enough to not irritate my skin. I used them to take off my makeup and to also cleanse my skin. They were great for both! I have super sensitive skin so it's hard to find things that are gentle that actually work! Plus I love the fact that they're free of harsh unnecessary ingredients! I would definitely purchase these and I recommend that everyone give these a try.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind to Skin I love using Simplease cleaning facial wipes. The wipes have a clean and refreshing smell and they're also soft to the touch. I have dry sensitive skin, so I really do appreciate the fact that there are no hash chemicals in them. I also wear waterproof eyeliner, and as you can imagine it's hard to get off with other wipes they leave my eyes dry and burning. But simple cleaning facial wipes don't bother my eyes and it get the make-up off with just one wipe. I will most definitely tell people about this product.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Removal Process Sometimes When I am traveling its easy to keep a pack of facial wipes handly to freshen up and keep my skin clean. I was thankful to get a package of these @Simple Wipes from @Influenster in my #Flawlessvoxbox so that I could try them out and share my expirience with yall. So after a night out on the town with a full face of make up I was able to remove it all with one wipe and absolutely loved the scent and clean feeling they left me with!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Product I am lazy when it comes to skin care. I don't usually take the time to wash my face. This is where the Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes comes in so handy! I have tried many makeup remover wipes but this one is the best! It is so gentle on my face with such an amazing scent which leave my face feeling so fresh! This product is perfect! It removes all of my make up even eyeliner and mascara! I use this in the evening and in the morning for touch ups! I definitely recommend giving these a try if you are always on the go like me!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and a new favorite I thought all facial wipes were created equal until I tried these. I've been using these every night and these are hands down my new favorite. They're so gentle on my skin, completely remove all my make up, and my skin still feels fresh and comfortable after. I have dry sensitive skin and these don't dry my skin out and don't have much of a sent which is awesome. But the thing that really makes these a winner is the cloth material. It's strong so it holds its shape and can grab all the make up and impurities and does't dry out quickly. I even used a toner after using them one night to see how much it was really "cleansing my skin" and I was impressed at how well it did at truly cleaning everything with out stripping my skin. They're worth every penny and I'll be repurchasing these. I did receive these complimentary for reviewing, but everything started is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleansing facial wipes I have used simple products for a number of years now and I love how these facial wipes take the day off and make it easier to clean my face and go! They travel well and they are a great bargain. Simple wipes are gentle enough to use around my eye area and they do not dry my skin out like other wipes have done. I appreciate their texture, as they are not scratchy and very gentle. Overall, best wipes on the market! #WalmartContest
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth! I received a sample of the Simple Skincare Cleansing Facial Wipes. They were so smooth and soft on my skin. I was confident enough to use the wipes to remove stage makeup from my 6 year old daughter. Most of it came off without a problem. The most important thing was that it didn't sting our faces. It left them feeling fresh and clean!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best make-up remover I love makeup, but I love to see my skin clean and beautiful when I remove the makeup. Thank you Simple Skin Care that is possible. Removing make-up using the wipes make-up remover is easy and convenient. Remove all the makeup even the most difficult lipstick or waterproof mascara. My skin feel clean, refreshed and moisturized. I received this product complimentary from Influenter for testing and reviews purposes but all opinion are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use; leaves skin smooth Love this product. Takes off the stickest and hardest to remove foundation and mascara. Leaves skin smooth and not dried out. Not cheap but well worth the money. Would buy again.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love the sensitive skin makeup wipes. They work really good in removing the makeup and I usually only have to use one wipe. I purchase these regularly and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still too harsh on my skin... I received this for free in my Flawless VoxBox, but here's my honest opinion. I found it took a lot of rubbing to get my makeup off, and my skin felt raw afterwards. I do not recommend this products.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these I received these cleansing wipes in my Influenster box and I love them! They don't make my face sting the way other wipes do. They gently exfoliate my skin and got off my tough makeup.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I got this free to test with review! Love it! Takes off my makeup fast & doesn't irritate my sensitive skin!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love! I received this product through influenster to try out. This are really great! I use them all the time and I always feel so clean! It's a must buy!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Facial Wipes The wipes work fine, However they are not as moist and therefore dry out too soon.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for super sensitive skin I have blemish prone skin and have for a very long time in my life. So using something NEW on my face isn't an option lol. But I decided to try these this past summer. I LOVE THESE WIPES! My face didn't have any reaction at all. It wiped my makeup off flawless! Great for moistening dry skin, doesn't dry out at all. Plus my face looked really pretty after using. Thought it helped even my tone also. Great gentle wipes. One wipe does a lot, gets all the dirt and oil out! I love using if I'm rushing in the morning my face feels like I actually washed it:)!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective Wipes but somehow irritate my skin :/ I received this product for a testing purpose from Influenster, and this is my honest opinion about it. First, it's really a good cleansing wipe as it does its job quite efficiently. You only need to gently wipe it on your face, and the make up will come off. For some reason, I feel like my skin gets irritated/ burnt while using, which makes me really surprised because 'simple' supposes to be gentle. I've been using this wipes for 3 times, and every time I use it feels the same. I really like that it cleanse all the make up thoroughly, but I'm disappointed that it irritates my skin...
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE FACIAL WIPES THESE WIPES WORK VERY WELL! I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I PULLED OUT THE FIRST ONE AND DIDNT THINK IT WOULD REMOVE A FACE FULL OF MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT DIDNT SEEM WET ENOUGH, BUT I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL IT DID TAKE OFF MY MASCARA, EYELINER AND FACE POWDER WITH NO IRRITATION ...AND MY FACE AND EYES FELT CLEAN AND REFRESHED. ALSO THESE ARE AWESOME FOR THOSE TIMES I DONT WANT TO USE SEPARATE CLEANSERS AND COTTON ROUNDS. I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS LINE.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this free for testing purposes. But I would buy it in a heartbeat. I have used this brand before and I am a fan. I loved the it wakes my skinflint feel refreshed. I would recommend this to a friend. Thanks #influenster!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and easy to use! I received this product in my influenster box and let's just say, I am not hooked on simple! One wipe took off my ENTIRE face of makeup! The product was gentle on my skin, I did not react to it in any way! Love love love! Get your hands on this now!!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Didn't breakout my acne prone skin. I received for testing purposes
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry - doesn't work at all The tissues are dry, there is nothing on there to remove makeup. Did not work at all. Tried to use on eye makup - nothing. Tried to use on face makeup - nothing. Dry.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking stuffer My daughter n law put a pack in my Christmas stocking. When I opened it I didn't think much about it....but when I was getting ready for bed and used this to clean the makeup off my face I was impressed. I used toner just to see how good it was and to my surprise the cotton ball was clean.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK These get the job done of removing face and eye makeup pretty good. I don't know if it was just the pack I got, but these towelettes are drier than I usually like. Very little moisture so I feel I have to drag it harder across my face and eyes to get the makeup off.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product gentle on skin These wipes are amazing, they clean off all of your makeup with one wipe and without irritation.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cleaning Tool for makeup Makes removing makeup at end of day easy, leaving your skin soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome ?Bought this the other day and im loving the way my face feels
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool It's likes that man I was so ugly I had pimples and bumps
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup wipes Only ones that don't irritate or break my face out!
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4292
  • loc_en_US, sid_1171476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_simple
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
We believe in goodness
Shop Now